Ed Kaps Award

Ed KapsEd Kaps was one of the organizing and founding Board Members, and remains Director Emeritus of Us TOO International. Ed traveled extensively throughout the U.S. and internationally establishing the first chapters for Us TOO International. Ed approached the Us TOO Board with the concept of this award, and donated the plaque which will be housed in the Us TOO home office.

Who can be nominated? Any Us TOO International support group volunteer can be nominated.Nominees can include, but are not limited to, support group leaders, leaders of spouse/companion groups, special event volunteers, or any other volunteer whose leadership and commitment is vital to the success of the chapter. The size of the support is not a criteria; the size of the heart of the nominee is!

Congratulations to the 2012 Winners!

Jime Coffey Framed.jpg Linda Framed.jpg Dave and Donna Weber.jpg Bahamas Framed.jpg

  James Coffey

James Coffey - Us TOO Men Together Ann's Place - Danbury, Connecticut

 Linda Hoetger

Linda Hoetger - Us TOO Lancaster, Ohio

 Dave & Donna Evans

Dave & Donna Evans - Us TOO Quad Cities - Moline, Illinois

Dr. Alfred Brathwaite, Corydon Mitchell, Rudy Sands and Rev. Percy Kemp

Us TOO Grand Bahama

[object Object]

[object Object]

Award Winners by Year:

2012 - 2011 - 2010
- 2009 - 2008

Ed Kaps Award

[object Object]

Us TOO HomeContact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer

All rights reserved. Us TOO International, Inc.